Launch Audio Player


JUNO Jazz All-Stars – Single

Released Jun 30 2018

Launch is Tyler Hornby’s latest release, which focuses on hard-driving, polyrhythmic, original compositions that highlight and explore the jazz quartet con guration. This album combines catchy melodies with a contemporary rhythm section, creating multiple soundscapes and textures. Another exceptional showing by Hornby, Launch engages and takes you on a musical journey sure to intrigue.


Ingrid Jensen – trumpet
David Braid – piano
Tyler Hornby – drums
Rubim de Toledo – bass


  1. JUNO Jazz All-Stars Buy Track