AB Trio
Chronograph Releases
Take No Prisoners

Track previews are encoded in AAC format. If you are having trouble accessing the files, please download QuickTime.

When individual song or album downloads are purchased, you will be taken to a page containing the links to each song that you purchased. All songs and albums purchased for download are in format with a bitrate 192 kbps and no usage restrictions.

Take No Prisoners

AB Trio

Released February, 2012

Download Album  $ 9.99 Album Download
Add to CD to Cart  $ 12.99 CD

AB Trio's recently released debut album, "Take No Prisoners", features the writing of all three members of the group, and also showcases Alberta jazz heavy-weights Chris Andrew (piano), Bob Tildesley (trumpet), and Mo Lefever (guitar) joining the trio in studio.

"The music is all solidly-crafted, and the playing is too. These are no up-and-comers. The performances here are by mature players with lots to say notwithstanding their relatively young ages. A very good piece of work by very good players and craftsmen"

-Tommy Banks

Track Listing Disc 1:

Buy Song Play Song preview  $ 1.50 - 1: Project GDL - 7:03
Buy Song Play Song preview  $ 1.50 - 2: Mud Boggin' - 4:43
Buy Song Play Song preview  $ 1.50 - 3: T Bag's Groove - 5:50
Buy Song Play Song preview  $ 1.50 - 4: Gary Deway - 6:19
Buy Song Play Song preview  $ 1.50 - 5: What Do You Call That? - 6:55
Buy Song Play Song preview  $ 1.50 - 6: Tranquility - 6:22
Buy Song Play Song preview  $ 1.50 - 7: Straight No Chaser - 5:54
Buy Song Play Song preview  $ 1.50 - 8: Take No Prisoners - 8:52

View All Albums

Releases  | Artists  | Performances  | News  | About Us  | Contact Us  |

©2017 Chronograph Records. All Rights Reserved.

p: 403-710-1908 | e: info@chronographrecords.com

Site by Colossal Head Communications.