Mark DeJong
Chronograph Releases
The Unknown

Track previews are encoded in AAC format. If you are having trouble accessing the files, please download QuickTime.

When individual song or album downloads are purchased, you will be taken to a page containing the links to each song that you purchased. All songs and albums purchased for download are in format with a bitrate 192 kbps and no usage restrictions.

The Unknown

Mark DeJong

Released June, 2008

Download Album  $ 9.99 Album Download
Add to CD to Cart  $ 12.99 CD

Mark DeJong's debut album "The Unknown" was recorded at Peter Karl Studios in Brooklyn, New York. Featuring 6 original compositions by Mark, as well as two arrangements of the standard tunes "Smile" and "People Will Say We're In Love," this album is sure to score high marks among even the most discerning of jazz fans. Instrumentally, "The Unknown" is comprised of Mark on tenor saxophone, along with the Outer Bridge Ensemble, which consists of Steve Hudson on piano/wurlitzer, Mike Noordzy on bass, Jerome Jennings on drums, and David Freeman on percussion.

Track Listing Disc 1:

Buy Song Play Song preview  $ 1.50 - 1: Paris of the Prairies - 7:01
Buy Song Play Song preview  $ 1.50 - 2: People Will Say We're In Love - 4:59
Buy Song Play Song preview  $ 1.50 - 3: Men in Black - 5:30
Buy Song Play Song preview  $ 1.50 - 4: Darkest Hour - 7:41
Buy Song Play Song preview  $ 1.50 - 5: Appendix_A - 4:37
Buy Song Play Song preview  $ 1.50 - 6: Family Day - 7:03
Buy Song Play Song preview  $ 1.50 - 7: Smile - 4:51
Buy Song Play Song preview  $ 1.50 - 8: The Unknown - 6:00

View Album ReviewsView All Albums

Releases  | Artists  | Performances  | News  | About Us  | Contact Us  |

©2017 Chronograph Records. All Rights Reserved.

p: 403-710-1908 | e:

Site by Colossal Head Communications.